img

did a last minute booking with travel a deal and i have got very nice deal in a long weekend For The Lalit Goa . The team of travel a deal is very nice, humble and extremely professional. Looking forward to get better deals from travel a deal team in future also. Posted On 11-Oct-17.

By Vivek Vicky
img

I have done couple of bookings through travel a deal and every time i have got the best deal in the market. My deals for last two trips were arranged by one Ms. Soni, who is very cooperative, humble and extremely professional. Looking forward to plan more trips with travel a deal. Posted On 10-Oct-17.

By Vaibhav Suri
img

This was my first experience with travel deal my arrangement in Lemon Tree Amarante Goa is deal by Soni. she provide me such a good deal. I am fully satisfied with her services. Thank u travel a deal and Soni for such a good arrangement. Posted on 07-Oct-17

By Sanjay Singh
img

Hi Neha, It was a really gr8 n memorable experience in Alila Diwa Goa. thank you much. Posted On 04-Sep-17.

By Komal Nayak
img

Good Afternoon !! Hi Kamini. I wish to say that the stay at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Mussoorie by Carlton was a very nice one . The rooms and the food were up to the mark . I thank you guys for getting the booking done at a very short notice . Looking forward to many more travelling experiences. Good Day !! Posted On 28-Aug-17.

By Atul Agarwal
img

Rahila, Thank you for the booking for Goa. We enjoyed a lot at Planet Hollywood. Posted On 28-Aug-17.

By Monish Pandya & Khushbu Pandya
img

Gud afternoon kamini maam. We r back from Goa. It was an amazing trip. Our stay at zuri was ossum. We had great tym there. Thanks alot for making our trip memorable. Ur advice was great. Thanx alot for everything. Posted On 26-Aug-17.

By Gurdeep Singh & Jyotsna
img

Hi this is my fourth travel holiday I have taken with travel a deal. Rahila always handles the deal and she give the best deal and best hotels they are very professional and what is committed is delivered now I am not worried it will be always perfect. Posted on 23-Aug-17.

By Ahmed Chotalia
img

This was my first booking with travel a deal. my booking was handled by Kamini and she too cooperative and i got all the solutions of my travel. Very good experience … Thank you travel a deal…. looking forward for next…. Posted On 19-Aug-17.

By Krishna Vora
img

Hi Dale, Thank you very much for making me feel very happy. We thoroughly enjoyed the hotel Planet Hollywood Goa and our holiday was wonderful. Thank you once again for all the arrangements made by you and surely will contact you for my future Bookings. Posted On 09-Aug-17.

By Yogesh Mittal
img

I had booked GOA trip for my Parents, In-Laws & Family Friend – 3 Couples. The main intention was to travel and explore Goa with my Kid. So my Kid also accompanied them. They all had a super time in GOA. The services provided was also up to the mark. Regarding bookings, transfers and everything was arranged perfectly. This was so very important for me as all the senior citizens were travelling with a minor. From the check-in to check-out and from pickup to drop everything was upto the mark. It was our second time with Travel a Deal after almost 5 years. Earlier also we had a good experience with Travel A Deal. I will surely recommend Travel a Deal to friends & family if they are planning to travel. Above all i would like to thank Ms. Soni Ghodla. She was very much supportive from the day 1 when i called her for the booking and till the last day she has been so very supportive. I sincerely appreciate and thank team of Travel a Deal and special thanks to Ms. Soni Ghodla for her support and service. Posted On 04-Aug-17

By Harshil Jadhav
img

Hi Neha, Our stay was really good at alila diwa goa and thanks a lot for travel a deal team for making our bookings with such ease!! I really appreciate the service which you guys provided to us. Posted on 28-Jul-17.

By Kavya Venkatesh & Karthik
img

Dear Ms. Kamini, I have to convey my sincere gratitude to you for making our package so wonderful and convenient also well managed that we enjoyed our stay like VVIP. We were so well looked after by the hotel from airport pick up to the end of our package dropping at airport that we are thankful to you madam. Over and above they upgraded our room to Alila club, which was very luxury accommodation. Luv to visit again. Thank you once again for personal attention for our needs madam. Posted On 26-Jul-17.

By Purshottam Dass
img

Hi Neha… yeah all good…Thanks.Yes the hotel W Goa and the food was excellent the deal that travel a deal gave us with one meal was just amazing … it made life easier with kids … must say the W hotel staff was very sweet they gave us a choice to take lunch or dinner Over all stay I would rate it 5/5. Thank you very much. Posted on 12-Jul-17.

By Vishal Achhpilia
img

Hi Dale, We finished our stay at goa and enjoyed a lot. Resort Rio is really a lovely place to stay in with delicious food. I would like to thank you for making my stay unforgettable. Thanks for everything. Posted on 29-Jun-17

By Jughal Kishore
img

Hi Rahila.. Our stay at Grand Hyatt was excellent. Nice property, well maintained, very courteous and helpful staff. The food choices were good too. We really liked the facilities at the Shamana spa. We were very happy with your service. We really appreciate that you were very responsive and knowledgeable. We would certainly recommend your name to our friends. Thanks for your patience and diligence in making our trip successful. Posted On 28-Jun-17.

By Bhavi Savla
img

We booked our stay in Goa through traveladeal. Soni did worked hard to choose hotel and was in touch till the day we had… to travel even at hotel also. Next holiday plan certainly will contact soni. Thnaks a lot . Posted On 27-Jun-17.

By Pradip Kasera
img

Rahila Shaikh did excellent job communicating various offers and options and later on following through for airport transfers and being available to answer any questions during our stay in Goa. Posted On 27-Jun-17.

By Samir Shah
img

Rahila ji, The stay was very good, especially as they had an option to have meals either at aguada or holiday village. Both properties are excellent.The rooms though at holiday village need renovation now, not that they were bad but one would expect better from Taj. Overall experience was good and thank you for your services. Posted On 27-Jun-17.

By Anshul Goyal
img

Hello Rahila, It was a enriching experience, planet Hollywood is a experience in itself, with a friendly staff. Thank you. Posted On 27-Jun-17.

By Ashok Shetty
img

Hi Soni, Holiday was excellent will get back to you for my next trip. Thanks a lot. Posted On 27-Jun-17.

By Dr. Gaurav Walia
img

Hi Dale, Thanks a lot! We enjoyed a lot and stay was wonderful! Posted On 27-Jun-17.

By S.K Dewan
img

Thanks Neha….and travel a deal ….for the lovely holiday package for mumbai and goa..had a lovely time…the stay at w goa was amazing..thanks once again..hope to have many more associations with ur agency. Posted On 21-Jun-17.

By Seema Bajaj
img

Everything was very good..Resort, Food pick & drop arrangement. Everything was good..!! Your service was superb…Specially service provided by Neha…..Good coordination & Guidance provided by you on time. Posted On 14-Jun-17.

By Nikhil Vishnoi
img

This was my first experience with travel a deal and it was a very great and best experience….v all enjoyed alott….the tour to Srilanka was managed n maintained perfectly….tour guide was also a good person …n v r glad to go in the next trip from travel a deal….thanku so mch Rahila. Posted On 09-Jun-17

By Parth Rita
img

Our holiday experience was good at planet Hollywood. The food,hotel room, ambiance was excellent. There was cleanliness all around and the staff was also very friendly and co operative.The only problem we faced was with the revenue manager who was rude to us at the time of check in. Travel deal & Neha was very supportive and i will definitely consider booking my next vacation through travel deal. Posted On 06-Jun-17

By Adesh Kriplani
img

Dale, Thanks for everything. We really had a good time in Novotel Resorts and Spa. You gave us a very good Deal. Everything was as it was mentioned in the package. You were particularly helpful and took care of everything properly. Again … Thanks a lot . I would definitely recommend you to my friends … for
Any travel deals.Posted On 05-Jun-17

By Sheetal Phatate
img

Hi Dale, We really enjoyed a lot. thanks Dale I was supposed to call you and will surely recommend your travel service to my friends and relatives. thanks again for proper arrangements.Posted on 02-Jun-17.

By Mehul Mehta
img

I enjoyed everything at Planet Hollywood. It was a good experience. Rahila is very efficient. Overall a good experience. Posted on 30-May-17.

By Wahab Machiwala
img

Respected Mem Neha ji, Everything was excellent and as per plan.We also appreciate your attitude towards customer satisfaction.Now onwards you and your organisation will be our most preferred travel guide /agent in all our up coming holiday planning.Thanks for your service. Posted on 30-May-17.

By Biren Shah
img

Rahila your assistance is fantastic u done job as per our requirement..U full feel best holiday for us. Stay and food was fantastic at Planet Hollywood. Location was also good. Posted on 30-May-17.

By Yogesh Kulkarni
img

Hi Rahila, Stay was amazing At Taj Exotica, very good property with superb hospitality.Posted on 30-May-17.

By Neeraj Sharma
img

Excellent Rahila. thnx a lot. appreciate your good service. Posted on 30-May-17.

By Sameet Trainer
img

Good morning Neha, first I would like to say you a “Big Thank you” as you really took a lot of efforts while selecting option for me. I liked the way you responded. Means checking options I’m short time, discuss over phone send emails with details you did all till we get satisfied. And finally you came up with one of Best solution. About planet Hollywood resort- it’s one of the best option for relaxation. Fantastic hospitality, hygiene and cleanliness. Gardens are maintained so well… Enjoyable Swimming pool and main people very co operative and helpful. Food quality was awesome. Lot of variety in buffet with taste. Rooms are well equipped with almost all facilities. Feeling very relax when you rest at room. Hotel service is very prompt. I am happy to visit this property again. Only on thing was missing like entertainment something like DJ, dance or funny activities for children. Posted on 26-May-17.

By Rahul Kale
img

We took a Holiday Booking at Goa a Nice Resort name of Alila Diwa through Travel A Deal, it was a Awesome Excellent Experience. and also we got Best rate. Thanks to Travel A Deal and especially Miss. Neha & Accounts Miss. Sunita. Thanks you all. Posted on 24-May-17.

By N Krishna Prasad
img

Hey kamini, Everything is fantastic about Planet Hollywood Goa . Ambience,stay, staff hospitality, leisure activities clean beach ….Food could have been better … Thanks to you kamini it was always pleasure talking to you …. Prompt and clear information was always available from you one of best sales person I have come across . I give u a 5 star …. Will surely plan my next holiday from travel a deal .
Keep me updated with upcoming new deals for December in Goa.Posted on 24-May-17.

By Wardha Haji
img

Hi Kamini, Sorry, i somehow lost sending the feedback to you. “It was a great great deal we got in getting into Alila Diwa for a 4 night stay. This was the best deal i have got and no other Travel Sites have come close to this deal.Our Stay was amazing, this was my Child’s first holiday and he has enjoyed to the fullest. The Resort was beautiful and the customer service was amazing. Although there was a wedding going on in the resort, it didnt matter our stay. Most of all, the Food was delicious and they provided us many options to choose from. We made a right decision for our Holiday with Traveladeal. A heartfelt thanks to Kamini for suggesting us this hotel/resort and providing us with a very good deal. You dont have to think about second option after having a package from Traveladeal. Kamini has helped me answering many questions i had before booking this hotel,and she has given me a trust that it would be my best holiday ever and it proved to be. My next holiday plan would first start with Traveladeal. Thanks for amazing customer service.” Thanks & Regards Nagarjuna & Family… Goa Trip in October .. Alila Diwa – Hotel. Posted on 22-May-17

By Nagarjuna Reddy Basupalli
img

Thank you Kamini, we are back from our vacation. We had a very good time as always and thanks to you and Travel A Deal for doing all the arrangements smoothly at Heritage Village Goa. Give my regards and thank Rajesh Sir also. Posted on 18-May-17.

By Jehangir Randeria
img

Hi Kamini, we reached Pune. The trip was amazing For Planet Hollywood Goa. thank you for guiding us and for constant follow up. Posted on 18-May-17

By Raju Parmar
img

Hi Neha, Everything was fantastic at Planet Hollywood & Santana Beach Resort Goa ….. Posted on 16-May-17

By Vishal jadhwani
img

Very nice experience with Travel A Deal… Rahila and team took care of all my requirement and made my family holiday a memorable one. Posted on 15-May-17.

By Naresh Kudva
img

Hi Rahila, everything is very well, you have a good co-operative staff. Posted on 15-May-17.

By Rajan L. Mehta
img

Hello! This is to let you know that we booked with you guys for our goa trip And we loved it ! The service was very nice! And yes One of the staff Neha helped us through out for all queries! It was amazing would love to book with you guys once again! Posted on 13-May-17

By Imtiyaz Patel
img

Hi Kamini , First of all would like to thank you for organising a fabulous trip to singapore. The hotel was amazing and very well located at a reasonable price. Thank you so much. Posted on 12-May-17

By Ummehani Pardiwala
img

Hi Rajesh / Neha… Thanks assist in package of Italy trip for me and my family. The choice of hotels were very good, smooth transfers from Rome airport were arranged by your people without a hitch. The transfers , sight seeing packages all went smoothly and we were impressed by your ground handlers in Rome & Venice were very humble and warm in handling our transfers. We look forward to book with you again for our holidays. Posted on 04-May-17

By Manoj Grover
img

Thanks Kamini. It was definitely a very memorable holiday and every thing was well organised in Zuri White Sands Goa. Thank you for all the coordination. Really appreciate it. Posted on 03-May-17

By Ramya Keshav
img

Dear Neha, Trust you are doing good!I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for an excellent Goa trip.. Lemon Tree Amarante is an amazing property Staff was very supportive. Thanks for ensuring a great hospitality.You have won me and my family as your customer for life.Thanks once again!! Posted on 03-May-17

By Naveen Mishra
img

I had booked a package for Simla & Manali through Travel A Deal. Thank you for the trip as it was a wonderful experience. We enjoyed the trip including the hotels booked & service provided by them. Thank You Rahila Shaikh. Posted on 02-May-17

By Mahesh Sidhwani
img

Hi Rahila !!! Of course I remember u. I had been Goa and u did it excellent. Posted on 29-Apr-17

By Bijal Patel
img

Hi Rahila, Apologies for the delayed response, we found the experience to be quiet pleasant. Posted on 08-Apr-17 

By Guruprasad Shenoy
img

Hi Neha, it was a nice trip very well organised by you… Thanks you very much for the excellent service.Posted on 07-Apr-17

By Rajwant kumar
img

Dear Rahila .. it was good ….. and service was also a good and the staff was excellent and supportive at Planet Hollywood Goa. I am happy a lot… And thnks a lot to u for ur support and suggesting the property. Really the hotel staff is excellent…. Little bit the food combination was not good…. but the taste was good. And the property is really nice. Posted on 07-Apr-17

By Ankit Shah
img

I always had a wonderful experience for my bookings till date with Travel a Deal and special thanks to Ms Soni Ghodla for her sincere efforts in cracking each deal….. Posted On 06-Apr-17

By Mohit Garg
img

Hi Neha . . . Amazing experience @ Amritsar. Hyatt is too good, Value for money. Hospitality is brilliant, very warm staff. Breakfast too yum. Chinese restaurant awesome. Rooms are small but good, Overall 5 * rating. Travel a deal is super good. Neha is best. Absolutely prompt very warm, flexible. The deals I got are wonderful. Look forward to many more travels with you. .. Posted on 05-Apr-17

By Vaishali Tapan
img

The experience was fantastic! Stay at Hyatt Place Goa was pleasing and completely worth spending the money. All thanks to your inputs Neha. It was because of you that I went ahead with Hyatt Place Goa. All the representatives took great care through out our 4 days trip. Food was amazing and they organised events in the first half of the day, lovely experience. Next time maybe you can plan a complete holiday for me. Five star ratings for your service. Posted on 06-Mar-17.

By Atul Kumar Singhal
img

Thank you for arranging the trip to goa for four of us. We had a good time and had a good relaxed days.The agency Travel a Deal with whom you arranged our 3 night stay in Goa at La Calypso, they arranged a nice hotel plus we were picked up from the station and the staff were friendly and helpful. We were 4 people and really enjoyed our 4 days stay I thank you Zuzer and Rahila for making our holiday memorable…… Posted on 03-Mar-17.

By Raziabanu Ebrahim Karimji
img

Hi Kamini, It was great interacting with you for Seashell Villas, Goa and always a pleasure to do booking through you. Services which works well are prompt reply and problem solving attitude. Hope to have many more holidays with you.. … Posted on 25-Feb-17.

By Kirti Prasad
img

Hi Kamini, Our trip was good. The hotel ( La Calypso ) was okay , not as it appears on website . But as the location was good, we enjoyed our stay. Your service has been amazing. You ( Kamini Redij) were so helpful to provide us with emergency no. also (for Sunday- 1st day of the trip) and pick-up details well before time.Thank you !! … Posted on 24-Feb-17.

By Sagar Karamchandani
img

Dear Soni, Thanks for the coordination. Everything went off extremely well in Taj Holiday Village Goa. We really had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our trip on the property suggested by you. Your services are really appreciable…. Posted on 09-Jan-17.

By Sweta Karnani
img

Dear Rajesh, Let me take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful arrangements done for my marriage anniversary trip and flawless on ground execution of the itinerary for Thailand . Looking forward to meet you soon to plan the next trip. … Posted on 03-Feb-17

By Rahul Shah
img

Hi Rahila, Thank you for arranging wonderful trip to Goa. Holiday Inn resort was really good. I personally felt Garden rooms are better than pool view rooms ( Garden rooms are bigger). Property is well maintained. Beach was really clean with white sand. Food was also good with lot of options in buffet but it was repetitive in 3 days. Overall it was very good experience. I will give 8.5/10 rating…. Posted on 01-Feb-17

By Amit Junagade
img

Dear Kamini, Thanks a lot for making our anniversary celebrations memorable in God’s Own Country ,Kerala.I was a little sceptical as it was my first trip through you but you made sure that we both get the best luxurious treatments on our stay. Zuri Kumarakom with the wonderful landscaping and lovely waterbody made our stay a great experience.The food served was good.Your team had made special arrangements in the hotel for the celebrations n it took us by surprise with the way they had done it.Hats off to you n your team.The complimentary houseboat cruise ride in Taj Malabar along with the stay was the icing on top. Thanks for the pain you took and my constant questioning which you took sportively with the amazing package within our budget made it all the more delightful.I would love to keep in touch with you for our future trips n would definitely recommend Traveladeal to my friends and relatives……. Posted on 31-Jan-17

By Surama Sarangi
img

Dear Kamini, Let us thank you for taking all the anxiety to arrange accommodation and reservations for us on our visit to Goa. The arrangements that you had made for our intercity transportation were more helpful. If you had not extended your helping hand, the journey would not have comfortable and useful one for us. you and your team been a great help, everything went perfect and everyone had a very nice time during our trip at every level.
I will look forward for our future cooperation in the near future.We wish you all the best… Posted on 09-Jan-17

By Saurabh Saxena
img

Thanks to travel a deal team especially miss neha for organizing a memorable holiday for our family in goa.we had a a good experience with a professional management. All the best to the team. Posted on 12-Jan-17

By Dr. Vikas Nayyar
img

Thanks Travel A Deal team and especially Neha for arranging a memorable trip for our family…In Goa..The stay was wonderful and the package with all meals was awesome as the food was great with lots of variety…
Special thanks to Neha for taking so much pains for making the package within our budget … Looking forward to getting more trips arranged by u. Posted on 12-Jan-17

By Swati Oberoi
img

It was good. We had a great stay in Ibis Styles Goa. Thanks a lot Neha. I have got great service from your team… Posted on 09-Jan-17

By Veer Somani
img

Thank you kamini madam for suggesting this” la calypso” hotel in north goa. hotel with direct access to beach , in house casino is advantage .
Luxury beach side cottages are with best facility,suit room are also nice.
Chef has decently manage jain food. staff is co operative.
Thanks to travel a deal for making our goa tour most happening & memorable. Posted on 17-Dec-16

By Jitendra Bagrecha
img

kind attn. : Madam Kamini Redij,

First of all, I wanted thank your organization Travel a Deal for the Best Goa Package @ Resort Terra Parasia from 12th dec to 15th dec,2016.

I’m very much appreciate Ms. Kamini Redij,for her advise to finalizing the Best deals @ Goa. Onething I want to mention here that, whatever promise made at the time of booking are fulfilled 100%, like poolside rooms, pick up from madgaon railway station @ 10 pm in the night @ also arranged food @ 11 pm at our room.

The Resort Terra Parasia @ Goa is Best Hospitalsing service with very neat & clean environment, also the Food quality was excellent.
The Rooms are also very specious with all amenities. The Room service are also very good. We also availed the complementary service ,which was very useful for the family.

I will definitely recommend Travel a Deal to my friends & relatives,

Finally, Thank you Madam, Kamini. Posted On 19-Dec-16

By Ashok Rai
img

Neha……Everything was delivered as promised in Holiday Inn Goa. Thanks for arranging this. Fast and prompt service, would recommend to all. Posted On 14-Dec-16

By Arun Gupta
img

Hi Neha, it was great experience. Nice hotel in Pattaya. Also thanks to u for your service.Regards. Posted On 13-Dec-16

By Vishal Bansal
img

Dear Neha, First of all thank you so much for such a wonderful service . Here is my feedback for Travel a Deal and also the Novotel Resort .

This was my first experience with a travel agency for booking a trip and I am really glad that I choose Travel a Deal for this.

Just came across this site while surfing and hunting for a good property for our Anniversary celebration at Goa. My point of contact at Travel a Deal was Neha and I really thank her for her patience and her guidance. I was not an easy customer I must say but the way she guided us and arranged for a really good deal is really praiseworthy. There service is excellent. They provide you with number of options to choose from at really good price. All the transactions are very genuine and trustworthy. They make sure that you get the best deal and the entire staff is very humble and helping.

We booked Novotel Resort and Spa Goa for our 3 night stay and it was an amazing and truly memorable trip. The property is beautiful and a perfect mix of natural beauty with modern amenities. The Condolim beach is 10 min walk from the resort .

The staff too is really helpful and courteous . We got a complimentary upgrade for our room. It was a duplex . The lower floor had a bathroom, a closet with a locker, microwave, fridge, a TV and a sofa cum bed. The stairs take you to the bedroom which is very cosy with another bathroom, closet , study table another TV and a double bed. The balcony view in the morning is perfect for a good start . Just loved it .

The complimentary breakfast buffet was huge with a good spread of items. Think of a breakfast item and they had it. Chef Siddhart was really sweet, he made sure that we get what we want. He arranged for chicken burger ( not in the menu) for my son when he asked for it.

The entire property is beautifully constructed. They have 2 restaurant , a spa , a gym , a children room , a bar and bakery , a play area with indoor and out door sports and big pool area with a pool bar.

My son just loved the kids area and the play area around the bakery where they have a touch table with so many games to play and the x box . My best place was there pool area. The view is mesmerizing. Just below a big banyan tree this pool looks beautiful and the lush green view from it is just enchanting. It has a Jacuzzi too. The small huts that are built just behind the pool gives you a very nice view and is a good place to relax and enjoy nature.

Overall had an excellent experience with both Travel a Deal and Novotel Resort and Spa Goa. Posted On 13-Dec-16

By Shveta Lall
img

Well as usual goa plan was last minute one and we decided to do all the necessary booking on the way and so we left. But little we had an idea that it was month of december and goa must be already buzzing with visitors as it is the peak season. We tried all the known as well as unknown places for booking but only answer we got was ‘sorry we are full’ and the places which were available were well out of our budget. Then we stumbled upon the contact details for Travel A Deal and they confirm that we will surely get a place to stay and that too well in our budget and indeed they did it. The resort they offered us was near the beach, It was clean and neat. Rooms too were neat and clean. Thank you Travel A Deal & Neha for making our holiday possible. Cheers. Posted On 13-Dec-16

By Shreekrishna Dindorkar
img

Good noon Rajeshji. We had a wonderful time in DUBAI. All things were well organized and very systematic. Highly appreciated. In fact wanted to send a thanks msg to you earlier but we came late on Sunday and started office with huge pendency ( still struggling to clear it.. ) so couldn’t. I have recommended your name to one colleague who is planning holidays in Feb. May contact you soon. Regards, Posted On 07-Dec-16

By Gaurav Sharma
img

Thanks Rahila. Had a wonderful trip . Look forward to partner with TravelADeal for all future engagements. Posted On 28-Nov-16

By Sajeet Trainer
img

Good Afternoon Mr. Rajesh !! …. It was indeed a pleasure to have been on a trip guided by you for Mussoorie. Infact , we ended up staying one more night . I’ll just sum up some experiences about the property .  1) The food was quite good . In room food and breakfast both . 2) The suite rooms were very far from the other rooms .. far in the sense that u had to climb multiple stairs so while booking for a group try mentioning this to the guests .  3) Very reasonably priced . 4) Hotel spa was on the downside !! Best regards, Posted On 15-Nov-16

By Atul Agarwal
img

The experience was very good Neha at The lalit Golf & Spa. Truly Appreciate. Thanksgivings. Posted On 14-Nov-16

By Shalibhadra Shah
img

Hello…………….The property Lemon Tree Goa was excellent… very well located and the staff was very courteous and hospitable… thoroughly enjoyed our stay.. Neha your service was exemplary… would highly recommend to all.. Thanx once again for all your help. Posted On 14-Nov-16

By Ashish Gupta
img

Hello kamani, How r u ? All well here. Our Dubai trip was a great one….Really enjoyed a lot.. Everything went well without any problem. Thanks for the great package. Inshallah we will surely contact u for our other trips too…. Posted On 12-Nov-16

By Billal
img

Hi Kamini, Thanks for booking us LemonTree Resorts. The stay was wonderful. We enjoyed a lot. Thanks again.  Posted On 10-Oct-16

By Vandana
img

Hi Kamini, Just wanted to say thanks for all your help with my goa trip. I had a lovely time. Posted On 04-Oct-16

By Nishma Shah
img

Hi Rahila, We all are really thankful to you for arranging such a wonderful trip and coordinating it so well at all levels. We really had a wonderful time at all the three destinations- munnar, tekkady and kumarakom. The driver”hussain” u provided for our full trip was also very polite and good. You and ‘travel a deal’ have always been very organised. This is our 3rd experience with you. Thanks once again for making everything so smooth and memorable. Looking forward for more trips with u. Posted On 19-Sep-16

By Somya Agarwal
img

Dear Rahila Shaikh, we came back from goa on 15/09/2016 and had a memorable wonder full goa trip. we are thank full to you for arranging nice trip.once again thanking you. Posted On 19-Sep-16

By U. J. Ratnaparkhi
img

Hi Neha . . . had a gr8 time at Zuri…luvly resort n awesum services n definitely well managed by u guys. Posted On 15-Sep-16

By Mukta Hingorani
img

Hello Neha, Thank you very much for making our Goa trip truly memorable. We have a ritual to visit Goa thrice a year and mostly do our own bookings however this time I thought of going through Travel A Deal and I’m so satisfied with my choice and especially service I received from you. All 3 families are extremely satisfied with the choice of hotels ( Lemon Tree Amarante ) and their service. Stay tuned for our next request for Goa and beyond. Posted on 15 September 2016

By Dnyanesh Suryavanshi
img

Dear Kamini, Just wanted to give you a feedback that we had a great time in Alila Diwa Goa Hotel. Thanks a lot for taking extra effort in making our tour memorable one. My family really enjoyed a lot in the tour. Thank you once again. Hoping to have more bookings through you in future. Posted on 22 August 2016.

By Arjun Ramrakhyani
img

We just returned from goa, planet hollywood resort was awesome, entire family enjoyed a lot..this resort ambience, food and service is outstanding…thanks for giving ur ref for this resort. Posted on 16 August 2016

By Neeraj Sharma
img

Hi Rahila,
We had a great time at Alila Diwa & Grand Hyatt Goa! Thanks for arranging everything and taking care of even the minute details. Will surely reach out to you for travel assistance in future!
Regards,
Posted on 08 July 2016

By Bharadwaj
img

Dear Kamini,
Firstly, would like to apologize for writing in so late. Would like to thank you for facilitating a wonderful trip. Sonesta Inns, Goa as suggested by you turned out to be an excellent choice.  The hard work you put in (with the same enthusiasm throughout) is highly appreciated.Keep up the good work. Looking forward to more bookings through you.Thanks again.Warm Regards.
Posted on 01 July 2016

By Amit Raut
img

Sunita,
The trip was organised very well, the duration at every destination was very well planned and so we could enjoy it. Very well maintained hotels were booked for us. We could explore many new things in a very few days only because of your cooperation and planning. We enjoyed the sightseeing too. Only problem was with the black thunder resort because we went during the vacation month and it was too crowded so we couldn’t enjoy there. It would be better that you suggest people to go a resort called as Dreamland located in Munnar it’s very well maintained as compared to the he black thunder resort. Thank you for planning such an amazing trip for us.
Posted on 14 June 2016

By Sachin Vora
img

Hi, Thanks Neha for the wonderful holiday you booked for us in Goa. We all really liked it. The property you recommended was very good and we all had a great time.Warm regards,
Posted on 14 June 2016

By Milind Shinde
img

Hi Rahila,
it was a good experience booking through Travel A Deal for our Goa trip.We would appreciate it if you would take care of the air bookings too,in the future so that we don’t have to bother with it separately. Regds,
Posted on 11 June 2016
.

By Dr Mohini Phanse
img

Aparna, It was pleasure being there………it was great value for money. Will definitely recommend many of my friends for the same.
Please keep me updated with offers.Thanks & Regards
Posted on 02 June 2016

By Khimya Hindlekar
img

Dear Ms. Neha,
Good Day.Hope all is well, Our experience will be a memorable one. The hotel, the staff, everything was excellent. Only one thing I noticed that being a five star hotel, they do not provide free wifi service in the rooms.
Other than that everything was superb. Thank you once again for making our trip a remarkable one.Best Regards,
Posted On 31 May 2016

By Yusuf Poonawala
img

Dear Neha,
Thanks for your advice, Amazing location, Great hospitality, Cordial staff.  Must stay at Novotel, if you wish to stay in North Goa. Hotel has free shuttle service to La Brise (candolim beach) was a nice gesture. Overall, a good value for money hotel and will stay here again. Novotel Shrem Resort. Best Regards,
Posted on 30 May 2016

By Hitul Doshi
img

Hi Rahila. The stay is awesome… We’ve been taken care of very well. Lots of gifts and goodies too. Thanks a lot. All your efforts have paid off.
Posted on 25 May 2016

By Eureka Cutinha
img

It was really great experience booking holiday with Travel a deal.
Special thanks to Rahila she was very helpful & assisting for selecting the resort.
Posted in 25 May 2016

 

By Sachin Khade
img

Travel a deal is a great way to plan your holiday, My family and I have done 2 domestic trips with them at GOA (Holiday Inn) and Darjeeling (Mayfair Resorts) and both were very well managed and organized.Mr. Rajesh has tremendous knowledge about locations and holidays options and guides the guest properly with multiple options. Ms. Rahila also coordinated extremely well for completing all our requirements.I am taking a third holiday with them shortly at an international location.The pricing offered is great and service is superb. I highly recommend this company for all your travel requirements…………… Alok Aggarwal
Posted on 24 May 2016

By Alok Agarwal
img

Kamini, Good Tour to Holiday Inn Goa. Very thanks. Good Arrangement.
Posted on 06 May 2016

By Govind Dangra
img

Dear Ms. Kamini,Thank you for your mail. Certainly our Goa tour to Ramada Caravela Goa  which was organized / booked through you was good and memorable one. We are delighted with the Services imparted to us which was remarkable one and beyond expectations. We appreciate your pains taking efforts and whole heartedly would like to convey our sincere regards to you.In near future, if we have to plan our Holidays we shall approach you and will be recommending your Company to my Pals / fellows. Thanking you. Rgds Gajendra
Posted on 05 May 2016

By Gajendra
img

I would really like to thank “TravelADeal” for the wonderful experience delivered to us on our stay at the Grand Hyatt,Goa. We got a pretty good deal which I could not find elsewhere . Moreover, Kamini personally looked into my requirements and made some special arrangements done for my anniversary. I can totally rely on you guys for my next holiday. Thank u so much. Regards, Atul
Posted on 03 May 2016

By Atul Agarwal
img

Hello Rajesh Ji. Thank you so much for all your support in making our “LIFE-SEEK” – a Business Meet 2016 successful. Shall look forward for a long term association with you. Hats off to your patience and the ability to handle any dire situations with ease. Thanks once again.
Posted on 27 April 2016

By Shilpa N
img

Yaa..gm..Kamini ur highly responsible in ur wrk ..u tk care of your  clients very well..even me being in city like Bangalore..with huge contacts..u hv made us to connect ur travel deal wm ever i travel. Kamini tq ucm fr ur service hope vl continue fr long ..wish u all the best..t.c..regards..manjunath ( Booked Club Mahindra, Coorg )
Posted on 25 April 2016

By Manjunath
img

Hello Rajesh,
Thanks for all your help for the Dubai trip. Since we like your company’s services, we would like to schedule another holiday with Travel a deal. We would like to plan a trip to Ooty/Coorg for my family and kids for 5-7 days. Our dates are flexible (May). We would like to include the Nilgari toy train ride, Black thunder theme park, Ooty lake and Coorg. Number of adults (3 ) /  Kids under 7 ( 2)Please get back to me with your offers. Thanks and regards,
Posted on 21 April 2016

 

By Bindu
img

Hello,
A special thanks to Sunitaji from Travel A Deal for giving us a very good holiday package of Novotel Imagica. The best part is that we received all the amenities that were mentioned. So thank you once again. Holiday packages through travel a deal makes our vacations easier and smoother.
Regards
Posted on 20 April 2016

By Manoj Hiranandani
img

Dear Rahila,
Recently we booked Goa hotel 13-17th Apr thru ur company. We would like to thanks for closely follow up and recommending Novotel Spa and Resort hotel which is overall good fr family with good dining and close to Candolim beach. Once again thanks and looking forward in future to plan our holidays trip thru ur company.
Posted on 18 April 2016

By Nitesh Soni
img

Hi Kamini
Just wanted to send a note of appreciation to your services.Everything was delivered by Holiday Inn as mentioned on the package by yourself like the airport transfers, all veg meals etc, While they did forget 2 items, upon reminding them, we received the same too Overall it is was great holiday with comfortable stay and a good birthday cake was also arranged which my Kid enjoyed. Look forward for further good deals from you in the future too 🙂
Regards
Prashanth
Posted on 27 February 2016

By Prashanth
img

We booked our stay in Goa through TravelADeal. Nice package, Saima really worked hard to fetch a good hotel, and good deal, and was in touch till the day we had to travel. This is my 3rd transaction with TravelADeal. Overall experience was GREAT !! , always think of TravelADeal especially whenever I have to travel to Goa with family. Great and helping Staff. Thanks a lot Saima !! 🙂
Posted on 11 February 2016

By Udit Mohan
img

We booked our holiday in Goa through Travel a deal. Overall experience was great with the agency and they took care of all our needs. We stayed in Taj Holiday Village Goa and had a wonderful experience. Special thanks to Rahila who help us with the booking and assisted us with all our needs. Keep it up Travel a deal.
By… Rajat Kapur
Posted on 11 February 2016

By Rajat Kapur
img

Hello all,
Thank you sooo very much for arranging this trip to Sri Lanka for me!!
It was perfectly coordinated; we weren’t confused or lost even for a single moment.
The driver, most hotels, and the itinerary were brilliant.
We did face some issues with Taprospa Spa at Bentota and the point was echoed by some other co-travelers. You might want to revisit your association with that group.
My never-ending questions were handled extremely well by your team. Special call out to Kavita, Sunita, and Rajesh.
Have already recommended your team to some people; they will contact you when needed. Will continue the recommendation spree and hope to contact you guys again.
Also, special thanks from my parents for making it a hassle-free trip for them.
Remya Nambiar
Posted on 30 January 2016

By Remya Nambiar
img

Dear Rajesh,
Me and my family have enjoyed Andaman trip. It was well organised by You and you company.
Many Thanks!!
Regards Shashi
Posted on 13 January 2016

By Shashi Panikar
img

New Year Kamini,
Thankyou for the lovely trip in Sri Lanka. Had a good time and your assistance was remarkable.
Posted on 6 January 2016

 

By Saurabh Dhanothia
img

Hello Rahila,
Excellent experience.
Everything was well organised, good service from travel a deal.
Deltin suites, Goa was one wonderful experience.
will surely call travel a deal once before I travel the next time 🙂
Posted on 5 January 2016

By Prakkash Rohira
img

Hello Saima, yes we have a great time out there in goa n m really thankful for a memorable stay at Rio resort in Goa and the best part was the decor was really good so thanks a lot once again for such ah remeberable trip and would surely contact you in future for any other trips thank you. Abhishek Kewlani
Posted on 4 January 2016

By Abhishek Kewlani
img

Hi Sunita,
Thanks for reservation at hotel Planet Hollywood Goa.
it was nice place for holiday ,food was nice,service was excellent
only need sum live entertainment in the evening ,sum more sports activity for children .
Posted on 25 December 2015

By Chandresh Maru
img

Hi Rahila,
It was really nice experience to Ramada, Goa
All thanks to u.
Regards, Bharti Garg
Posted on 19 December 2015

By Bharti Garg
img

Hi Rahila, It was awesome… I really enjoyed a lot…
La Sunila, Goa Hotel room wise was fab…but city was away from it … La Calypso, Goa  – the city was very near… beach wise was awesome .
A special thnks from my kiddos too..
Posted on 18 December 2015

By Vanshika Navlani
img

Hey Rahila I am good.
My stay was awesome.
Food, hospitality, travel arrangement everything was superb..
Posted on 17 December 2015

By Chandresh Dhabalia
img

Hi Sunita Ji,
Thank you to travel a deal for giving us a wonderful holiday packages for Novotel Imagica and Waterfront Lavasa
A special Thanks from my family and me to Sunita Ji for explaining and convincing us to go for these good hotels which made us our holidays memorable.
The best part is that we got what we were told, about the inclusion and non inclusions of breakfast,dinners, extra bedding etc.
Satisfied…will surely recommend to relatives and friends.
See you soon for our next holiday deals
Manoj Hiranandani
Posted on 16 December 2015

By Manoj Hiranandani
img

Dear Rahila ,
The Holidays Planned At Casa Severina ,Goa were Wonderful. Thank you for suggesting us good resort options in a very short notice. The rates for the hotel options given by you are always comparatively lower than online deals. The Followups after bookings is the best part. I will highly recommend TRAVEL A DEAL to my family and friend for a BEST HOLIDAY EXPERIENCE !!
Bhavesh Mistry
Posted on 20 November 2015

By Bhavesh Mistry
img

Hi Rahila,
Thanks, it was good trip to Sri Lanka, aprt from few hiccups. It was value for money.
Posted on 20 November 2015

By Uma Devi Muthuswamy
img

Hello Rahila,
Stay was good at Casablanca. Thank you very much. It was Very good.
By… Narendra Poonia
Posted on 20 November 2015

By Narendra Poonia
img

Dear Kamini,
Happy Diwali. Lavasa was a wonderful trip.Stay at Mercure hotel was too good. Thks!! Will surely get back to you for further enquiries. Rgds, Nipa Damani
Posted on 18 November 2015

By Nipa Damani
img

Dear Kamini,Thank you for a wonderful arrangement and making our Kerala trip memorable.I am very much satisfied with your prompt response and very good coordination.We are planning our Dubai trip in May/June 2016 for which details will be provided by end of the month.I am ensuring that for all my future trips first opportunity will be given to Travel A Deal.
Posted on 17 November 2015

By Parag Shah
img

Dear Saima,
We are back from our holidays. We really had an awesome time and thank you for all your efforts and understanding in making our stay pleasant. All our requests were considered and we got the best deal from your company. We will definitely consider your company for our future travel needs. You will be happy to know that I have already recommended your company to some of my friends.
Wishing you all a very happy Diwali.
Best wishes,
Bindu and Anju
Posted on 10 November 2015

By Bindu & Anju
img

Dear Saima,
Thanks for your email . I sincerely convey our gratitude for your suggestion & offer . Driver Mr Manoj was very useful & knowledgeable . Except for waiting for about 30mts after arrival at Goa Airport for car , there was absolutely perfect arrangement . Manoj took good care of our local transportation there in North / South Goa & Panjim . I gave him good tip .I will certainly use your services in future .
Best Regards
DP TRIPATHI
Posted on 9 November 2015

 

By DP Tripathi
img

Kamini, Thanks for your email. I am impressed with the quality service got from you. I will not hesitate to recommend your establishment to my friends and family. It is hence clear that the amount of booking doesn’t make any difference which is really great. I am in Singapore at the moment and glad to see your email.
I almost forgot about his Langkawi Check in. Don’t you worry will pass on the message. Keep up the good service and compassion for every customer. Thanks Shubham
Posted On 23 October 2015

By Shubham
img

Hi Kamini,The experience was great! Everything from booking to the stay at the Goa resort went absolutely fine. Overall we had a very pleasant experience. Thank you so much for giving a personal touch to the entire booking process. Really appreciate!
Would definitely look forward for my next booking with Travel a deal. Regards, Sachin Vaishnav
Posted On 23 October 2015

By Sachin Vaishnav
img

Kamini, I am pleased with ur efforts. Dubai trip went well. Glad u delivered what u committed. The people at the ground were good, barring one or two instances. I was very pleased by the desert safari drivers, they were awesome. All in all a good trip. No complaints. I would definitely refer you to my other friends and colleagues.
Posted on 23 October 2015

By Amardeep
img

It was a fantastic experience.. Goo 6 days spent in Koh Samui…Hospitality at Bandara Resort was commendable.. Very well planned Honeymoon trip. Thanks for organizing this trip.
Posted on 23 October 2015

 

By Rohit Gopinath
img

Hey Rahila, we had wonderful time at Alila Diwa. We loved the place. .The service. ..The food. .everything was awesome! Thanks for everything!
Posted on 27 August 2015

By Hema Pande
img

Hi Kavita, The Resort was very good and much better than what we had expected… but food was plain average..  but the overall experience was great… besides the food .  ( Planet Hollywood, Goa )
Posted on 22 August 2015

 

By Herry Kochhar
img

Hi Rahila !! It was a good property n the food was very good..the pickup n drop service was good..i wish they had a bigger bed or atleast provided a baby cot foc as most hotels do..overall a wonderful experience..appreciate all your help n going out of your way to provide excellent service Rahila !!
Posted on 22 August 2015

By Pinky Bijlani
img

Holiday was nice…and THANK YOU Rahila for coordinating so well.
Appreciate
Posted on 22 August 2015

By Sameer Wavikar
img

Hi Chaitra,
It was a good experience over all to get the booking done through you. Got a good deal and nicely co-ordinated at a decent price for Vivanta by Taj Fort Aguada, Plus they gave me upgrade to a Cottage room so the stay was even better.
Thanks.
Posted on 10 August 2015

 

By Hemang Dattani
img

Hi…Chaitra….The hotel u suggested nd arranged it was awesome. ..nd spcly…The surprise of cake flower wch thr provided in hotel….fr my parents anniversary. …I had th e best moment…spnd jin hotel nd mumbai…thanks to u. …fr ur support nd patience…u wer best….i suggest evrybody to go…fr travel a deal….fr thr bookings….fr best tour…
Posted on 10 August 2015

By Ameera Sultana
img

Dear Kamini,
I would like to thank you very much for your untiring assistance and help in our selection of hotel and bookings. In spite of being totally booked you have managed to confirm our stay and also advised us in booking an amazing property where the total family has enjoyed.
We shall surely recommend you to family and friends.A special word of thanks to you Kamini, for making our trip amazing.
Posted on 04 August 2015

By Alinawaz Paradiwala
img

Thank you Rahila,
We had a good trip.We weren’t aware that we would have to wait for an hour for a seat in coach (SIC) transfers from airport to hotel and back. But when we insisted, the staff at the airport immediately arranged for our transport within 20 mins.The Grand Mercure hotel do not provide any shuttle services to and from the beach. But the 15 mins walk were pleasurable. We do however recommend the buffet breakfast and meals arranged by the F & B which was decent and even specially customised as per our request.On the whole, we were overall satisfied with arrangements and the follow up by your emergency contact number staff who answered our calls promptly and responded to our requests.Thank you once again for all your help and arrangements. We appreciate your personal interest in our comfort. We do look forward to more holidaying with you in the near future.
Posted on 04 August 2015

By Sagar Baweja
img

Dear Kamini / Travel A Deal Team.
I would like to thank you and compelte team for the wonderful  experience we had at Taj Exotica Goa. Thank you very much…!!!
Regards … Amit
Posted on 17 July 2015

By Amit
img

Hi Nikita..Trip was good. Everything good at the Leela hotel.. Overall no issues.. Didn’t enjoy the food much .. But spoke with the restaurant manager n he ws very helpful.. Made everything separate for us wtvr we wanted. We were more than happy.
Posted on 13July2015

By Isha Bhansali
img

The trip was good. Thanks for ur services Rahila.
Posted on 23 June 2015

By Adiba Amanbrar
img

Hi rahila, thnx a lot for your cooperation. We had a lovely trip at alila diwa goa. Wil be glad to contact you for our next trip wenever we wil plan.
Posted on 23 June 2015

By Somya Agarwal
img

Ys Nikita it was osum services r too gud they charged only for d railway pickup
My kids enjoyed a lot everyday dey hv different activities to do & overall they provided us to use every facilities at Taj Holiday Village also except d room. They hv Indian Italian Thai & Goan cuisine & food is very delicious lots of variety Indian has buffet system whereas if u choose Italian dey vl provide u whatever u want (no charges)
Posted on 23 June 2015

By Pooja Moorjhani
img

Hey Kamini, the trip was Fantastic, very well organized by you and ur team. Thanku. Keep up the good work.
Regards Vriddi
Posted on 22 June 2015

By Vriddhi Pardasany
img

I had recently visited Karnataka through Travel A Deal which was well organized tour. I once again take this opportunity to thank you Miss Kamini and Mr.Bahl for all their effort and hard work.
Posted on 22 June 2015

By Jayesh Mehta
img

Had been surfing the net for a good deal for Grand Mercure Hotel at Goa….didnt get a good deal anywhere….and happened to found Travel a Deal…. Nikita offered an amazing package…..also she was quite helpful in the entire booking process…Hotel Grand Mercure an amazing property….well maintained…good hospitality…and a special mention for their Executive Chef….delicious food…be it Indian, Asian or South indian….overall a wonderful experience.
Sachin
Posted on 22June 2015

By Sachin
img

Hi Kamini / Rajesh,
I would like to thank you very much for your efforts in planning our annual vacation to Heritage Village, Goa. Right from the initial enquiry to reservation of our choice of rooms to arranging for pick up and drop led to a very smooth trip without any problems. I would like to specially thank you to organize and confirm two rooms for our group at the last moment and even arranging the pickup for them. Even your continuous follow up for the pickups is really appreciated.I will always contact you for all our future vacation bookings and would recommend Travel A Deal to anybody who is looking for a smooth, well organized holiday package.
Thank you once again for all your efforts.
Warm Regards,
Jehangir Randeria
Posted on 16 June 2015

By Jehangir Randeria
img

Dear Kamini,
Thank you for all your cooperation and help. Your service was very good. Our holiday at Ramada Caravela beach resort was awesome. All my family members are very much happy with all the services given at the resort.
Thank you for all your help once again. I hope that you will be giving the same help for my next holiday in the future.
Posted on 16 June 2015

By Amandeep
img

Thanks for the excellent arrangement made by you. We enjoyed the trip trouble free and reached Delhi safely . We have noted your good gesture and in future also we wish to avail your services whenever needed. We also convey our thanks to Ms. Kamini for the special care taken by her. ( Kerala Tour )
N.K.Gupta
Posted on 16 June 2015

By N. K. Gupta
img

Hi Kamini,
All is well.
Actually I was extremely busy with important issues as I resumed duty after a week and June being last month of the quarter, there are lot many things to be taken care of apart from business. Our Goa trip was very good and family enjoyed it. Thanks a lot making holidays memorable.I appreciate your attitude and promptness. Looking forward same kind of service and approach in future.
Thanks and Regards
Parag
Posted on 15 June 2015

By Parag
img

Hello Nikita, Trip was gud.. V lyk the property n hospitality.(Resort Rio, Goa )
Arpit Jhawar
Posted on 15 June 2015

By Arpit Jhawar
img

This is a thank you note for NIKITA and SUNITA. We contacted Travel a Deal with our interest to visit Goa and we have around 5 days, they organized a very detailed and nice tour tailored for. The stay was very good.
I really appreciate their efforts towards my booking.
THANK YOU GIRLS… You are Star.
Posted on 12June 2015

By Rohan Uttekar
img

Dear Rahila,
Yes we had a wonderful time in Holiday Inn, Goa. Thank you for making all the arrangements.
Best regards
Manoj Kohok
Posted on 03June 2015

By Manoj Kohok
img

Good day Kamini,
We had a very good time at the Alila Diwa resort in Majorda ,Goa. The resort is a very ideally located resort with great amenities especially for children. Packages are good and very reasonably priced. Service is very good and staff is very polite. Right from the start from booking the package, with TravelADeal and great staff especially Kamini (our advisor from TravelADeal) who helped and advised us about various options and packages available and great service right upto the day we traveled to Goa. Each of us enjoyed the trip.
Vinit Singh
Posted on 02June2015

By Vinit Singh
img

Hi kamini,
Could not locate ur no. On my cell so could not call u. Thanks for sending d mail. My family and I had an enjoyable holiday. We really liked alila Diwa . The family suites were very comfortable. Also the staff was very courteous and always ready to help considering we had small kids. kamini be assured dat we will definitely contact u for any further bookings. Also thanks for yuour continuous help.
Vedette D’souza
Posted on 02June2015

By Vedette D’souza
img

The booking was done on time and without any hassles for me. Very convenient. I enjoyed working with you. Thank you Nikita. The hotel was great.
Posted on 19May2015

By Sachin Joshi
img

I am fine n enjoying my stay. Thank you Rahila. We will take your service in near future.
Completed our trip. Thank you for your assistance.. Very nice.. Food was excellent.. Property is Good. Over all good experience.In near future I will communicate on whatsapp for holiday package. We enjoyed our stay. Biggest problem was toilet does not have any tap?? Only GORA style of toilet paper..: Or move to shower place
Posted on 19May2015

By Ravish Singh
img

Thx for all your help Rahila. It’s been a pleasure working with you.
Stay was excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality at resort Rio in Goa.
Posted on 12May2015

By Raju Juthani
img

Dear Kavita,
Thank you very much for making our vacation beautiful by suggesting Ramada Carvela hotel in Goa, We thoroughly enjoyed the trip. The hotel was superb. And thanks for your prompt reply. Would certainly make booking of my next holidays with you.
Thanks Sangeeta Thakur
Posted on 07May2015

By Sangeeta Thakur
img

Hi Kavita,
Just wanted to let you know that our Sri Lanka trip went on very well. We enjoyed every minute of it. Would like to thank you so much for the hassle free arrangements done by you. All the three hotels that we stayed were very comfortable and the food was excellent. The driver provided to us was very well mannered, friendly and helpful. There was a person from Apple Holidays (cannot recollect his name) from SL who would call us everyday to ensure that we were comfortable. Overall a great holiday !!
We would like to say a special thanks to you as you were always there whenever we called. All the necessary changes that we requested for in the itinerary were done in a timely manner. All emails with the list of questions that we had were promptly replied to. Thank you so much Kavita.
Regards,
Sheetal
Posted on 6May2015

By Sheetal
img

Hii…it was d best tour I experience up till Nw…was very satisfied wid d hotels provided n d tour guide Mr.Shajan…was very co-operative n good to us…the whole was awesome…especially boat house….at last but not d least all credit goes to kamini…who helped me at every manner…Thnx dear….Mrs. Meghna Shah…
Posted on 6May2015 Kerala Tour

By Meghna Shah
img

Kamini,
Thanks for all the help. We had a good visit and we immensely appreciate your assistance.However, We had few unpleasant occasions like a bad room that was initially given and a bad lunch and a not so good dinner on our anniversary. Other than these it was a memorable and a delightful stay.
I look forward to staying in Raddison again provided they fix the above issues., Carol especially was immensely helpful.
The rooms should tantamount to Brand Raddison Goa Candolim and I had a feeling at times that the renovation was incomplete.
The original room that was given to us was not worth the money spent and infact the upgraded room is atleast worth it. There was a smell of sea food all over the steps and other areas which I was not happy about. Infact The food smell was shooting till the room ( original one). Please ask the hotel to correct these.
Thanks again.
Sharat
Posted on 4May2015

By Sharat
img

I’m Ganesh from hyderabad…recently we travelled to kerala with a 4N/5D package from travel a deal…the package was good it was satisfying…the agent who assisted us Kamini through out the tour did a great work all her arrangements were good.
Posted on 4May2015

By Ganesh Rachakonda
img

Hi Good Morning Kamini
My Trip to Goa was wonderful, we enjoyed thoroughly.
• Early morning pick-up & drop was on TIME.
• Hotel could not offer early check-in.
• Hotel was quite good, rooms were spacious, comfortable and cozy.
• We enjoyed swimming in BIG swimming pool.
• Hotel breakfast & dinner were mouth watering delicious.
• Every day evening Hotel organized Musical songs program which was very good.
• Hotel staff were courteous, friendly & helpful.
• Overall it was really very nice tour experience.
Thanks for all arrangement.
Best Regards / Parag

By Parag
img

Reached back home, thank u for u r cooperation, it was a memorable trip at Holiday Inn, Goa for me and my family. Thank u Rahila.
Daljit Singh Sublok

By Daljit Singh Sublok
img

Rahila we r happy with holiday Inn, Goa and your services to make travelling smooth for us. It was quite good. We will sure look forward to plan next vacation with u.

By Swati Verma
img

Kavita,
PFB the feedback on our travel to Sri Lanka:
1. Accommodation & food at Club Bentota, Bentota was really good.
2. Accommodation & food at Hotel Senani, Kandy was good.
3. Accommodation at Hotel Saphire was average, and, food was not good.
4. The followed itinerary was different from the suggested, but that was not a problem as such.
5. The provided vehicle was good.
Regqards,
Varun.

By Varun Shastry
img

Dear Kamini,
At the outset, I take this opportunity to convey my thanks to you for making our Dubai Tour memorable one. I must say that you coordinated all arrangements in a professional manner and have been extremely helpful addressing our queries raised by me . Our stay in Hotel Holiday Inn Bur Dubai was very comfortable and everything went very well. I am also grateful to Mr. Rajesh Behl who called me in Dubai to know about our stay and other arrangements.
Thanks & Regards.
Surinder Bansal

By Surinder Bansal
img

We had a lovely stay in Goa at the Taj Holiday Village, the booking was done through Travel A Deal. Kamini at Travel A Deal was extremely helpful and made sure that our stay was a memorable one. The Taj staff organized a cake and did decorations to make our stay very special. Thanks very much.
Warm regards. Kapoors

By Kapoors
img

Our stay at La Calypso Goa was good and comfortable. Will surely look forward for more visits like this. Thanks for your assistance jalpa.

By Rahul Khattri
img

It was fun experience to Sri Lanka..Superb arrangements, hotels.. Everything was very well coordinated.
Nikhil Malpani

By Nikhil Malpani
img

Hey Rahila, Thanks very much It was indeed a pleasure trip for my parents They thoroughly enjoyed it at Kenilworth Goa. Hussain Selani

By Hussain Selani
img

Just to convey thanks for excellent arrangements from Travel A Deal. We had wonderful time at Ramada.
Everything was as per expectations, except food (too much repeatation in menu, not much variety
for desserts and below par service at restaurant).Thanks, Jaydeep

By Jaydeep
img

A little late in the day… But yet just wanted to send u a thank u message. We had a great time in Hong Kong. Regal Kowloon was good. Thanks for all your help. Have a good 2015. Regards.

By Punit Malhotra
img

From Your side it was all really great…but over there at DELTIN there was a major service issue…but u ppl were really good…hope to plan another holiday through you soon…Mehul Buch

By Mehul Buch
img

Rahila thks for the help we had an amazing time at the Rio Resort thanks to you …..so thanks for an amazing holiday …
Amit Singh

By Amit Singh
img

Dear Jalpa,
Many thx for all ur bookings, my csn had a nice vacation.
I would definately recommend you to all my frnds n relatives.
Best Regards
Prashant

By Prashant
img

Dear Jalpa
Thanks for all the help. Rarely have I seen travel professionals acting at such a wonderful pace.
I sincerely appreciate your assistance.
KAVI JAIN

By Kavi Jain
img

We have been given an split package of 3n in Holiday Inn and 2n in Zuri resorts between 26thnovember to 1st of december’ 2014 by Ms.Kamini. She did a great job. Her follow-up at the time of booking, and a courtesy call after the holiday to check on feed back was excellent and impressive.We will definatly prefer to go with travel a deal , again and again. Holiday Inn staff were very polite and friendly, zuri resort and its staff were very commercial. We will go back to holiday inn , never to zuri.
Srinivas Naidu-Hyderabad.

By Srinivas Naidu
img

HI Jalpa
Id like to start with thanking travel a deal (jalpa) for booking me with Casablanca (candolim) . It was a perfect stay from the beginning. Timely pick up from airport, well mannered driver. They accommodated us for lunch even though we reached after 3 pm. we had an all meals package as we didnt plan to travel much and enjoy the best part of the resort that is the proximity to the serene candolim beach.
The menu offered was pretty limited. However the hotel manager Joe was very co-operative. He added a starter on the house for us for all meals and also gave us complementary mocktails for our anniversary dinner. He always was flexible and really offered service with a smile. Keep it up joe. All the staff were very courteous and polite- Raj at the reception, service staff Alison – way to go… keep it up dude…
Food quality was decent – the starters, veg seek kabab was really nice. main course could be better. but no complaints. breakfast was decent but the Indian food needs some improvement. The chef was also always smiling and open to feedbacks.
Going on to the resort – it is a small property but very well maintained neat clean and pleasing to the eyes. Our room was upgraded from delux to super deluux pool facing.. thanx guys it was amazing. Pool was clean and well maintained although didnt get a chance to actually use it. at night under lights the pool looked awesome.
The best feature of the resort was its location. Camdolim beach was just awesome. soft sand clear water great shacks loved it. Shopping in the beach area was also good . we got some great bargains – bought t shirts and tops at range of Rs 180-Rs 220 really good stuff great price

thanx everyone for this special treat making it a memory ill cherish always

Special thanx to Jalpa who was very coopertive at the planning stage where we went through multiple options before zeroing down upon casablance. she provided all quites without loosing her patience which very essential while planning trips

Regards
Hardik Shah

By Hardik Shah
img

Dear Rajesh,Hello from stillsunny Tajikistan. Our holiday is unfortunately finished. The holiday and stay at Heritage village club was great, of course we had some little minors though:for example there was no single Russian channel on TV and we did not know that they will have a dvd player at the room so we could bring our disks to watch. The food was almost every time so spicy, so we had to request all the time to do some baby food without chilly and spices. Otherwise everything else went very well. Thank you once again for your support and efforts.with kind regards. Elvira Aminova

By Elvira Aminova
img

We had a great trip in Mauritius, considering we are Jains and had requested for Jain Meals, the hotel booked and recommended by Travel A Deal, went out of its way to understand our requirements and gave us the required food. The trip was memorable and we were always in touch with Mr. Rajesh on Whatsapp and he responded to our queries as we had while on our trip. The service was excellent.

By Vikram & Purvi
img

Back from an awesome week in Turkey, Istanbul-Cappadocia-Istanbul. A fusion of color & culture. Our entire tour including the in-country arrangement was very efficiently handled by Travel A Deal. They gave us their best service. We were picked and dropped from the airport in a Mercedes Van. Our hotel in Istanbul. The Ramada Plaza was good choice. The staffs were very helpful and humble. The only draw back was its location as it was far from the tourist spots. We had to travel a minimum of 30-45 min. to reach any place. Our next destination Cappadocia, is a natures wonder. We are greatful to Travel A Deal for suggesting us to visit the place. Here also we were provided with a Mercedes Van for pickup drop and sight-seeing. Our guide here, a delightful English speaking man made our trip all the more worthwhile. He was informative, flexible & patient. He made sure we paid fair prices for the touristry stuff we bought. All in all Travel a Deal provided their best service. The tour package was well planned and an

By Siddarth Kothari
img

Hi, thought I would just put in a thank you mail from us Mehtas for the excellent and efficient service that you have given us over the years and continue to do so ! It has always been a great pleasure planning our precious holidays and great memories with someone as sweet, patient and enthusiastic as you. I love the fact that even though as a family we have changed our vacation plans a million times, you never lost patience.
You have always come up with new ideas, excellent deals, and destinations for us, made a point to take care of all the little details, special needs ( My kids were super excited to see a cake in our room at Alila Diwa when we checked in ) and even helped us plan our trips that have not been booked through you.
Looking forward to many more years of vacation planning with you.Thank you.

By Sejal Mehta
img

Thank you Vellena for the wonderful deal u offered me and my wife really enjoy a lot.The hotel was wonderful with the lovely and very helpful staff and the top of that amazing food.Thanks for arranging everything in a quick time and definitely u have to plan our next vacation in a gud budget abroad.Thanks for everything.

By Varun Jain
Load More